Return to Headlines

LCSC Honors Seniors at Top 20 Breakfast

23-24 Top 20 LHS Seniors

On Wednesday, May 22, Lebanon Community School Corporation celebrated the remarkable achievements of our seniors at the Top 20 Breakfast. This special event highlighted the hard work and dedication of our top 20 students from Lebanon High School. Each student had the opportunity to take the podium, share their plans after high school, and recognize the staff member who made the most significant impact on their lives during their time at LCSC.

We are incredibly proud of each of these outstanding students for their commitment to academic excellence. As they embark on their post-graduation journeys, we are excited to see how they will continue to reach a new best and achieve their goals.

Congratulations to the LHS Top 20 Seniors:

  • Avery Blount
  • Max Campbell
  • Gabrielle Deakins
  • Gregory DeLaRosa
  • Landon Gonzalez
  • Emma Hornbecker
  • Paige Howard
  • Sarah Keith
  • Kira King
  • Ava Lehmkuhler
  • Eli Myers
  • Reid Nelson
  • Breanna Page
  • Audrey Patterson
  • Drew Reeves
  • Amelia Schoeff
  • Martha Sheets
  • Montgomery Tschohl
  • Leah Waskom
  • Kathryn Williams