Boone-Clinton-North West Hendricks Joint Services

  • The Boone-Clinton-North West Hendricks Joint Services is a special education cooperative serving six school districts listed below in this website. The six districts serve students ages 3 through 21. Joint Services provides psychological evaluations, consultation services, and administrative services related to special education in the six districts. Through the collaboration between Joint Services and the six member districts, services are provided to children with diverse educational needs including the following disabling conditions as outlined in the Indiana Special Education Rules, Article 7:

    • Autism spectrum disorders
    • Blind or low vision
    • Cognitive disabilities
    • Deaf or hard of hearing
    • Deaf-blind
    • Developmental delays (Early childhood)
    • Emotional disabilities
    • Language or speech impairment
    • Multiple disabilities
    • Orthopedic impairments
    • Traumatic brain injuries
    • Specific learning disabilities
    • Other health impairments

    More information, including resources for parents, can be found on the Boone-Clinton-North West Hendricks Joint Services website in the left navigation menu.