LCSC Buildings and Grounds Department

  • The Building + Grounds Department is responsible for maintaining all LCSC facilities. In addition to keeping all campuses safe, clean, and in working condition, they work to maintain major systems and protect the community's investment in district buildings.

    Aaron Vaughn, LCSC Facilities Coordinator, manages the rental and usage of school facilties for use by school, community, and private groups.

    For employment opportunities, please contact facilities@leb.k12.in.us.

Location

  • The Buildings and Grounds Department is located at the LCSC Service Center.

    LCSC Service Center
    1210 Ransdell Court
    Lebanon, IN 46052
     

Contact Us

  • Don Montgomery
    Director of Facilities
    765-483-3088
    montgomeryd@leb.k12.in.us

    Aaron Vaughn
    Facilities Coordinator
    765-482-0380 ext. 31823
    vaughna@leb.k12.in.us

    Jim Walling
    Maintenance + Utility Manager
    wallingj@leb.k12.in.us

    Brandon Reeves
    HVAC Manager
    reevesb@leb.k12.in.us

    Jeff Molin
    Custodial Manager
    molinj@leb.k12.in.us

    Kevin Kays
    Grounds Supervisor
    kaysk@leb.k12.in.us

    Shel West
    Facilities Administrative Assistant
    westm@leb.k12.in.us