2019-2020 Board Members

Left to right: Michael Burtron, Lisa Hutcheson, Dave Herr, Elizabeth Keith, Robert Wirey
  • Administration Center
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Board Membership

  • The Board of Trustees consists of five (5) elected members, elected at large by the district's eligible voters for four (4) year terms. The members are elected from, and must reside in, geographic districts as follows:

    • Center Township (1 member)
    • Perry Township (1 member)
    • Worth Township (1 member)
    • At-large (2 members)

    At-large seats may be held by anyone residing in Center, Perry, or Worth townships.